Alerts Archive

Past maintenance and IT issues



iBuy Expense and Travel Services Degradation

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 1:12pm
This is to notify the GW community that iBuy Expense and Travel services are experiencing a service degradation.
 

Scheduled Upgrades to Change Auditor Service

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm

Schedule Maintenance in 2000 Penn

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 5:00am to 8:00am

Scheduled Maintenance to Azure Networks

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
GW Information Technology (GW IT) will be performing scheduled maintenance on its network connections to Azure Networks on Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm.

Scheduled Upgrade to Colonial Connect e911 Anywhere Service

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 2:00am to 5:00am
GW Information Technology (GW IT) will be performing scheduled upgrades to Colonial Connect e911 Anywhere service from RedSky on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 from 2:00 am - 5:00 am.

Scheduled Maintenance Affecting Colonial Connect Call Centers

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00pm to Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00pm

Scheduled Maintenance to DNS/DHCP Services

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 4:00am to 7:00am

Scheduled Maintenance to DNS/DHCP Services for Ross Hall 4th Floor Lab Devices and IP Address Manager

Friday, April 19, 2019 - 5:00am to 8:00am
GW Information Technology (GW IT) will be performing scheduled maintenance to DNS/DHCP services for Ross Hall 4th floor lab devices and IP Address Manager on Friday, April 19, 2019 from 5:00 am &

Scheduled upgrade to Colonial Connect Self-Service Portal

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Scheduled Maintenance to Enterprise Active Directory DNS Servers

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 8:00am to Monday, April 22, 2019 - 8:00am

Security Vulnerability in VPN Client Applications

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:41am
A serious security vulnerability has been reported in multiple vendor VPN client applications.
 

Scheduled Maintenance for TEST NetID Account Claim and Password Reset

Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:00am to Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:30pm

Pages